n a v i g a t i o n <<
>> p a s t
>> p r e s e n t
>> f u t u r e
>> a r c h i v e s
>> l y r i c a l
>> c l i q u e s
>> a b o u t
>> p h o t o s
>> c o n t a c t
>> n o t e s
>> g u e s t b o o k
>> h o s t

The current mood of sensualminx@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
We should have each other for tea
03.01.03 . 11:45 pm

Mr. Passport Guy: So, what's taking you all the way to England? Family?
Me: No, not family. Actually... My... boyfriend.
Mr. Passport Guy: Boyfriend? What's he doing all the way over there?
Me: He lives there. I fell for an Englishman.
Mr. Passport Guy: What?! Doesn't he know better than to be English?!

Yes. That's right. I used the term "boyfriend."

It sounds a hell of a lot better than, "A man I met on the internet who wanks off at me..."

And makes me laugh whenever I'm down...

And speaks sweet words...

And smiles a most beautiful smile...

And I love him.

before - after

Mood: Lucky
Wearing: Ladybug tank top, my pj bottoms
Listening To: The Cure
Thinking: Happy thoughts
Wishing: The passport gets here as soon as possible