n a v i g a t i o n <<
>> p a s t
>> p r e s e n t
>> f u t u r e
>> a r c h i v e s
>> l y r i c a l
>> c l i q u e s
>> a b o u t
>> p h o t o s
>> c o n t a c t
>> n o t e s
>> g u e s t b o o k
>> h o s t

The current mood of sensualminx@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
Welcome to my life... have a good nap...
02.18.03 . 11:02 pm

Oh my. The other day, Paul and my mother talked on the phone. The thought of the two of them chatting completely freaked me out. I don't even want to think about how many ways that conversation could have gone bad. But thankfully it didn't. My mother liked Paul, and especially found it cool that he had the balls to call her up.

So, yeah. I survived that. But now I have to sit here and be nervous as my mother starts doing all her astrological shite.

My life is so boring. It's insane. At my young age, I think I may be far too settled. Shouldn't I be out going to keggers and flashing random camera men or something?

:::half an hour pause:::

Whoo, Brensie just called. That was a welcome distraction. Which is funny, because I was just going to write and bitch about how I wanted someone to come online. This night has been far too quiet.

Shit, my life really is boring. That's why I never really write anymore. It seems rather pointless. I could sit here and rant about how slow my day at work was. But that would suck. Or I could sit here and talk about how much I adore Paul. But then I'd be making everyone sick to their stomach.

I think I'll just shut up now before I drive my two readers away.

before - after

Mood: So-so
Wearing: Jeans, blue shirt
Listening To: The Beatles
Thinking: I have a day off tomorrow and...
Wishing: The web cam might come!