n a v i g a t i o n <<
>> p a s t
>> p r e s e n t
>> f u t u r e
>> a r c h i v e s
>> l y r i c a l
>> c l i q u e s
>> a b o u t
>> p h o t o s
>> c o n t a c t
>> n o t e s
>> g u e s t b o o k
>> h o s t

The current mood of sensualminx@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
Reason #23 not to give me a webcam
02.20.03 . 2:42 am

The webcam came in the mail today. Along with a pretty little Valentine card and lovely note. I was so excited! I had to get it plugged in and running as soon as I could. I love that Paul can now see me outside of a single picture. It may not be in the flesh (yet), but it has to be an improvement.

After he went to bed, I decided to play around with the camera and take silly pictures of myself. I was planning on taking one to put up in my profile. Instead, I took quite a few and couldn't choose!

Question:
What's sexier than a man ironing?

Answer:
A naked man ironing a crisp white shirt. Especially when that man is tall, blonde, and English!

Ha, I'll leave you with that thought...

before - after

Mood: Smashing
Wearing: My jammies
Listening To: The hard drive whirring
Thinking: Gee, webcams sure are fun!
Wishing: Things will work for Alex and Fletcher... And then there's hope...