n a v i g a t i o n <<
>> p a s t
>> p r e s e n t
>> f u t u r e
>> a r c h i v e s
>> l y r i c a l
>> c l i q u e s
>> a b o u t
>> p h o t o s
>> c o n t a c t
>> n o t e s
>> g u e s t b o o k
>> h o s t

The current mood of sensualminx@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
To wank, or not to wank?
02.14.03 . 1:59 am

Oh my. I really am slacking. I always get on the computer and say, "Oh, after I do this... that's when I'll write." And I never do. Whether it's Paul, Bren, computer games, or whatever else, I've always got a distraction. That's why I decided to put my diary first on my list tonight.

So, let's see... a summary of what has been going down the last few days:

Tuesday
Gary ended up picking me up after I got off work. We went to True Love. I've said it before, and I'll say it again... True Love is the coolest, most awesomest, bestest coffeehouse in Sacramento. It just needs to be open 24 hours, and then it will be perfect.

Wednesday
Michael and I went out to Galt again to play Illuminati with his friends. We twisted the rules, to make the game a bit harder and more exciting. It was a lot of fun! There was much cheating and backstabbing. Not to mention alliances. Cool chicks unite!

Thursday
So, what did I do today?

Well, first of all, my uncle came into town from Colorado. It's good to see him again (I think it's been, shit, about 5 years since his last visit). He also told me an addition to his Britney Spears story he told me a while back. After she left the area, they were cleaning out the home the family was renting and found... her diary. My uncle and his friend decided to mail it back to Britney, but not before they read the entire thing. He said she was very sweet in her entries, there was hardly anything considered "dirt," and it was sprinkled with a ton of "God bless" this and that...

It's got to be a planted diary.

I mean, where's the entries about the drinking, celebrity rivalries, and fuck sessions with Justin Timberlake?

Or maybe I'm wrong. Perhaps it was her actual diary. Maybe I'm just a bitch and the girl really is sweet as pie.

But, anywho... I ended the night by going to play pool with Mike, Jenn, Brian, Shiloe, and Michael. We all had a lot of fun. The guys all got in an argument over which male celebrities are gay. They all agreed that The Rock is flaming. And it was a split decision on whether or not Vin Diesel loves the cock. At least Shiloe sided with me by saying that Vin Diesel is a fan of the pussy. As a matter of fact, I can pretty much say I have proof. But then everyone else just countered with, "Oh, he may shag women... but he still loves the cock more."

Is it just me, or do men always out celebrities they feel threatened by? Does it really make them feel that much more secure in their own minds to know that Tom Cruise won't be fucking their girlfriend?

Not that I can really talk. I went right ahead and pinned Miss Spears as a trash talking whore.

before - after

Mood: Lovesick
Wearing: Sweatshirt and jeans
Listening To: Depeche Mode
Thinking: Web cam, web cam, yay!
Wishing: I wish I was where I truly want to be