n a v i g a t i o n <<
>> p a s t
>> p r e s e n t
>> f u t u r e
>> a r c h i v e s
>> l y r i c a l
>> c l i q u e s
>> a b o u t
>> p h o t o s
>> c o n t a c t
>> n o t e s
>> g u e s t b o o k
>> h o s t

The current mood of sensualminx@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
Stuff... and more... stuff
01.30.03 . 11:00 pm

Okay. First of all, Bren, call me. Or I'll call you. Or... just, I want to get you on the phone. Mmkay?

Second of all, I'm rather pissed that "Operation: Banner Assault" is in full force, and I have yet to even see a tiny glimpse of our DQ banners. Especially, no boobies.

Oh, and I'm also upset that I finally go to work, and I can't be online to give my support to B.I.G. T.I.T.S.

Ranting aside, my day was very boring (with the exception of the hour before I had to go to work, which was wonderful, not boring). Work was not much work, as usual. I talked to Diana and whined to her on my lunch break. Michael says he still wants to go ice skating tomorrow. Shiloe called to tell me that he probably won't be able to go to the rave afterall, and he feels bad for inviting me and then saying we can't go. I also heard that Nicolai stopped by the house while I was out doing my job. I hardly get to see the boy, and he chooses the one day that I'm working to come visit. What a butthead.

So, yeah. That was my day in a nut shell.

before - after

Mood: Odd
Wearing: Red shirt, dark blue jeans, and my ASS KICKING boots
Listening To: Dirty Dancing soundtracks
Thinking: Where is everyone?
Wishing: There were no shitty time zones