n a v i g a t i o n <<
>> p a s t
>> p r e s e n t
>> f u t u r e
>> a r c h i v e s
>> l y r i c a l
>> c l i q u e s
>> a b o u t
>> p h o t o s
>> c o n t a c t
>> n o t e s
>> g u e s t b o o k
>> h o s t

The current mood of sensualminx@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
Laziness feels so good
01.30.03 . 1:12 am

So, today was just spent being lazy on the computer. But it actually felt good to stay home. I've been going out so often lately. I really need to kick my social addiction. Not that being on the computer helps kicking it, because I'm still talking to oddles of people online.

Michael called me today and told me he may be moving to Florida for a job in the next couple months. I told him, that's great, to go for it because it's what he wants to do. But then he said this: He told me he loves dating me, and wants to continue. And that if he does not end up going to Florida, "we'll talk about other stuff..." Other stuff? What the fuck?! What the hell does that mean? In response, I made sure to tell him that I've been enjoying dating him as well, especially the fact that we're going slow... Going slow. Going slow. Going slow! I can't say that enough.

So, yeah. He's sick right now. He has a wicked bad sore throat. Which makes me wonder if our date to go ice skating on Friday is still on. Also, I talked to Shiloe today, and he wants me to go to a rave with him on Friday night. I'm wondering which (or, if either) will actually happen.

Speaking of phone calls, I also got a really wonderful one that put a smile on my face for the rest of my night. But that's enough about all that...

My goal right now is to go to sleep at a decent time tonight. Let's see if it happens. Actually, the fact that I just smoked my last cigarette five minutes ago may help me get my ass into bed. I mean, no smokes, I might as well call it a night.

before - after

Mood: Torn
Wearing: Grey tank top and jammie bottoms
Listening To: Nothing right now
Thinking: Um... er... oh, bah!
Wishing: I could make up my damn mind for once, just once!