n a v i g a t i o n <<
>> p a s t
>> p r e s e n t
>> f u t u r e
>> a r c h i v e s
>> l y r i c a l
>> c l i q u e s
>> a b o u t
>> p h o t o s
>> c o n t a c t
>> n o t e s
>> g u e s t b o o k
>> h o s t

The current mood of sensualminx@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The end
01.05.03 . 12:51 pm

I don't even know how well I'll be able to write...

Clint broke up with me yesterday. And for some reason, it's ripping me apart. He said he doesn't think he'll be able to handle a relationship because of his heavy schedule this coming semester. This infuriates me. Maybe I see relationships differently than most people, but when a problem like that arises, I try to work through it. I don't just give up and walk away.

The biggest slap in the face is that he keeps asking me to still be his friend, saying he doesn't want to lose me completely from his life. How? How do I forget what we had and what he's just done to me?

It all feels like a huge fucking cop out.

He's been sending me messages since a couple hours after we broke up. "Are you okay?" "Can I talk to you?" "I'm sorry." That type of stuff. It kills me even more.

I wish he'd come to his senses and realise what he's lost by pushing me away. But will that help me any? I don't know if I could ever trust him again. Even as a friend. When things get rough the next time around will he discard me yet again?

God, I'm so upset...

before - after

Mood: Abandoned
Wearing: Pyjamas
Listening To: My own tears
Thinking: Make the hurt go away
Wishing: This all never happened