n a v i g a t i o n <<
>> p a s t
>> p r e s e n t
>> f u t u r e
>> a r c h i v e s
>> l y r i c a l
>> c l i q u e s
>> a b o u t
>> p h o t o s
>> c o n t a c t
>> n o t e s
>> g u e s t b o o k
>> h o s t

The current mood of sensualminx@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
Tig ol' bitties
12.29.02 . 4:20 pm

Haha, it's 4:20. If I was a stoner that would make this a special entry. But I'm not a pothead, so it's just mildly amusing. Even moreso that I feel the need to mention it.

Work was okay today. I have the next four days off. Which is great for the New Years partying, but shitty for my lack of money. Clint is going to pick me up around 6, but I'm not sure what we're going to do. He's hanging out with Lindy right now, his ex from years ago. They were dating back in my sophomore year. Also, last night he ended up hanging out with another person from my past, Emily. She was a year behind me, but we took drama together and did a few plays. She's such a sweetie. I talked to her on the phone for a few minutes to see how she was doing.

An interesting thing to add... My uncle Craig lives in Colorado, in a town that's always swarming with celebrities. The big news right now is that Britney Spears bought a home only a few doors down from his. He said he was going to keep it secret from his sons. But I came home from work to find a message on the answering machine from him saying that the boys had an exciting day sledding with Britney and her little sister. This greatly amuses me. I made a joke to my grandmother about the oldest, Sean, copping a feel with the littlest Spears. She brought up the fact that he's only 12. But I think that's still old enough to get a little kiss, or a booby grab. I mean, she's a Spears. Come on. Go for it, kid!

Wow, I just realized I'm such an evil, dirty person sometimes.

before - after

Mood: Quirky
Wearing: A very cute Pink Panther tee
Listening To: Whitesnake
Thinking: I hope New Years will be fun
Wishing: Gimme money