n a v i g a t i o n <<
>> p a s t
>> p r e s e n t
>> f u t u r e
>> a r c h i v e s
>> l y r i c a l
>> c l i q u e s
>> a b o u t
>> p h o t o s
>> c o n t a c t
>> n o t e s
>> g u e s t b o o k
>> h o s t

The current mood of sensualminx@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
Holidays = Stress
12.19.02 . 7:29 pm

Today at work, I learned that they want us all to dress up super-fancy for Christmas Eve. Which is a problem for me, because my dressy stuff doesn't fit anymore. I'm hoping I will be able to find a good dress for a decent price. And don't even get me started on jewelery and shoes...

The present Clint got me is a huge stuffed leopard. It's so cute! He told me I can now have something to cuddle at night when I'm not sleeping with him. Awww...

So, yeah. After work tomorrow, I'm going to do my Christmas shopping. I'm crossing my fingers that it won't be too much of a madhouse.

before - after

Mood: Alright
Wearing: My favorite jeans and a Roxy tee
Listening To: Stone Temple Pilots
Thinking: I hope I can afford everybody
Wishing: Bebe had dresses that were more reasonably priced