n a v i g a t i o n <<
>> p a s t
>> p r e s e n t
>> f u t u r e
>> a r c h i v e s
>> l y r i c a l
>> c l i q u e s
>> a b o u t
>> p h o t o s
>> c o n t a c t
>> n o t e s
>> g u e s t b o o k
>> h o s t

The current mood of sensualminx@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
I think I've been caught
12.18.02 . 5:41 pm

Well, poo. Last night Clint came over and I wanted to show him some pictures I had on my computer. When I went to click on their folder, I accidently clicked on a copy of my diary template. I tried to close it as quickly as I could, but he still caught the title. So now he knows my handle for my diary is Sensual Minx. At least he hasn't figured out that I'm on Diaryland yet. So, shit.

I've been contemplating telling him where my diary is. He always jokes with me about his trying to find it. Afterall, I know where his is. I'm just afraid he's going to read what I write in here and not like what he sees. Bah.

So, yeah. Work was okay today. I got really bored and went on a cleaning/organizing/stocking frenzie in the screen tees and accessories. It was something to keep my mind occupied.

Clint is on his way over, and he says he has an early Christmas present for me. He was shopping out at Arden today. He didn't make it out to the Galleria to shop and visit me like he thought he might have been able to. But it's all cool. Since he's bringing me a present, I'm thinking about giving him one or both of the things I've bought for him already. I haven't been able to do any Christmas shopping yet because of lack of money, but I did pick up a hat and necklace for him from my work a week or so ago. I get paid Friday, so I'm going to pick up some more stuff for him and the things I need to get for everyone else. Every year my shopping list gets longer and longer. This stuff is such a headache when you have limited funds.

before - after

Mood: Hesitant
Wearing: Orange shirt with a leopard print Superman logo and dark wash jeans
Listening To: Sublime
Thinking: Should I just give him the hat right now, or the necklace too?
Wishing: I was finished with my Christmas shopping, instead of just starting