n a v i g a t i o n <<
>> p a s t
>> p r e s e n t
>> f u t u r e
>> a r c h i v e s
>> l y r i c a l
>> c l i q u e s
>> a b o u t
>> p h o t o s
>> c o n t a c t
>> n o t e s
>> g u e s t b o o k
>> h o s t

The current mood of sensualminx@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
New shoes make me happy
12.13.02 . 9:58 pm

So, what to write...

Clint was supposed to take me home early yesterday morning on his way to work. But he (well, we) overslept the alarm and was running late so he asked if I could just chill at his place till he got off work. Which was fine with me. I just slept in and played Tony Hawk. When he got back we went out and got food. I got Adalbertos, yay! I then kicked his ass at Tony Hawk. He says I cheat when we play Graffiti because I steal his stuff. I'm not cheating. I'm just better. So there. I can't help it if I accidently do better tricks than him.

After the ass-whooping, we met up with Erik and went to their Tae Soo Do class. Afterwards, Clint and I went to Diana's. It was her birthday on the 9th, and I needed to give her the Italian charm bracelet I got for her. She really wanted one of those. Unfortunately, she told everyone she wanted one. I was the fourth person to give her one. But mine was prettiest, dammit!

Oh, sigh. We would have stayed and visited longer, but we weren't there for five minutes before her boyfriend whipped out cocaine and started setting it up on a mirror. Yuck. I really wish they wouldn't do that shit. Diana should be smarter than that.

After that, Clint and I got food. He grossed me out by dipping his chicken strip in his oreo blizzard. Ew. He then offered me the chicken-contaminated blizzard. More ewness.

I bought new shoes today before I went into work. I got them from Journeys. They're cute and brown. Hopefully they will match the outfit I had in mind perfectly. Work was okay. It was busy, but we still didn't make sales. I have to be at work tomorrow morning at 7:30, and I'm really not happy about it. It absolutely kills my Friday night.

I'm very proud of Clint. He tested today for a belt and ended up double passing. Which means he skipped a belt and went right to the next one up. That is so awesome. I knew he would. He's cool like that.

before - after

Mood: Thirsty
Wearing: Blue sweater and my favorite jeans
Listening To: Billy Idol
Thinking: I should probably go to bed soon, bah
Wishing: I got paid every week instead of every two weeks