n a v i g a t i o n <<
>> p a s t
>> p r e s e n t
>> f u t u r e
>> a r c h i v e s
>> l y r i c a l
>> c l i q u e s
>> a b o u t
>> p h o t o s
>> c o n t a c t
>> n o t e s
>> g u e s t b o o k
>> h o s t

The current mood of sensualminx@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
Stuff
12.02.02 . 2:23 pm

I'm still trying to work up the courage to call my grandmother today. It's just going to be so hard to suddenly call her after all these years to ask permission to attend my grandfather's funeral. Part of me just wants to anonymously show up at the funeral and quietly pay my respects. But that probably wouldn't be the right thing to do.

Yesterday Clint picked me up after work. I felt bad because he's never seen me upset or crying before. But he was there for me, and I appreciate it. I got my mind off things for a while by watching "Labyrinth" with him and his parents. I love that movie.

After we watched the movie we met up with Tyson and Angela at Java City to work on our plans to throw a huge party mid to late January. Hopefully it will work out and be a big success. We just want to make sure that we won't be liable for anything, seeing as it will pretty much be an underground rave.

So, yeah... I don't really know what I'll be up to today. I'm just in a blah mood.

before - after

Mood: Blah
Wearing: Still lounging around in my jammies
Listening To: Live
Thinking: About how to make that phone call
Wishing: I wasn't such a coward sometimes