n a v i g a t i o n <<
>> p a s t
>> p r e s e n t
>> f u t u r e
>> a r c h i v e s
>> l y r i c a l
>> c l i q u e s
>> a b o u t
>> p h o t o s
>> c o n t a c t
>> n o t e s
>> g u e s t b o o k
>> h o s t

The current mood of sensualminx@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
Pyronecropedophilia
11.29.02 . 3:47 pm

Thanksgiving was good. Clint and I went to his family first, and then went to mine. I like his family a lot, they are very cool people. It's good to be dating someone who has normal parents and siblings (whatever normal is). Clint seems to like my family a lot, too, so that's good.

Wednesday I did do my shopping. I bought three pairs of pants, a belt, three shirts, and a sweatshirt. I got some very cute stuff. I had them put this really cute pair of Paul Frank pants that Clint found for me on hold, but I don't know if I'll make it out today. Hopefully I can, the pants are really cute on me. And it was encouraging to find that I now fit into size 3 clothes. Although I don't feel like it right now. I started my period this morning and I feel all bloated and crampy and icky.

Clint has been in a somewhat poopie mood these last few days. He goes back and forth between happy and then just irritable. He has apologized and thanked me for putting up with him. Last night and earlier today I worked on making him a present. He mentioned he wanted a compilation CD with a more punky sound, so I told him I would make him one. The one I made is mostly punk revival with some ska and emo and other random alternative stuff I thought sounded good with it. Here's the track listing:

The Violent Femmes - Add It Up
Me First And The Gimme Gimmes - Science Fiction Double Feature
The Muffs - Kids In America
Drowning Adam - Change Is Near
Less Than Jake - I Think I Love You
Blink 182 - Mutt
Green Day - Stuart And The Avenue
The Lesdystics - Headcase
MxPx - Take On Me
Boxcar Racer - There Is
Letters To Cleo - I Want You To Want Me
Link Eighty - Evil Twin
No Doubt - Excuse Me Mr.
Pummel - I Just Want To Get You In Bed
Shop 11 Phoenix - Execution
American Hi-Fi - Flavour Of The Week
Sublime feat. Gwen Stefani - Saw Red
Jimmy Eat World - Sweetness
Sum 41 - Still Waiting
Supergrass - Alright
Good Charlotte - Lifestyles Of The Rich And Famous
Mest - I Melt With You
Presidents Of The U.S.A. - Cleveland Rocks
Save Ferris - Under 21
The Offspring - Smash

I'm hoping he will like it. I think it will put a smile on his face.

Tonight Diana is having a get together. Ed should be coming after he goes snowboarding, so I hope I will get to see him. I miss the dude.

before - after

Mood: Crampy
Wearing: My class t-shirt and jammie bottoms
Listening To: Green Day
Thinking: I hope things are going well in this relationship
Wishing: I didn't have to bleed for a week each damn month