n a v i g a t i o n <<
>> p a s t
>> p r e s e n t
>> f u t u r e
>> a r c h i v e s
>> l y r i c a l
>> c l i q u e s
>> a b o u t
>> p h o t o s
>> c o n t a c t
>> n o t e s
>> g u e s t b o o k
>> h o s t

The current mood of sensualminx@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
Okay, he has to be a serial killer
11.13.02 . 1:58 pm

Clint is absolutely wonderful. Incredible. Too good to be true. I have come to the conclusion that he has to be a serial killer. There's no way someone could be this perfect and interested in me.

And he is. He is definitely interested in me. Shockingly.

Yesterday he picked me up and we hung out at his house for a while watching TV. It feels good to just be able to cuddle on the couch with someone and be absolutely comfortable. Erik picked both of us up because they had to go to a Tae Soo Do class. I hung out and watched them do their thing. Clint is surprisingly flexible. The guy can do the splits any which way. Wow.

After that we went out and had dinner at a Chinese restaurant, and then went to Sara's house. We hung out there for a while, and then Erik took us back to Clint's house. Clint lives in the pool house in the back yard, so it's neat that he has his own space. We looked at each others artwork, listened to music, and talked for a long time.

At one point, we were lying on his bed talking about high school, and I mentioned that I never went to a school dance. He got up and went to his computer and put on Harry Connick Jr. singing "With A Wink And A Smile," picked me up, and slow danced with me. It was one of the most romantic, sweetest things a man has ever done for me.

We talked more and he told me he didn't want to scare me away, but he saw something really wonderful in me, something that could be lasting. He told me he was falling for me, and I have to agree.

I'm just melting...

before - after

Mood: Overwhelmed
Wearing: Clothes
Listening To: Random MP3s
Thinking: I shouldn't be falling for someone this quickly, but it feels so nice
Wishing: I wasn't coughing so much