n a v i g a t i o n <<
>> p a s t
>> p r e s e n t
>> f u t u r e
>> a r c h i v e s
>> l y r i c a l
>> c l i q u e s
>> a b o u t
>> p h o t o s
>> c o n t a c t
>> n o t e s
>> g u e s t b o o k
>> h o s t

The current mood of sensualminx@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
Nice shoes...
11.14.02 . 1:19 pm

My friend Sara called me earlier today practically in tears. Happy tears. She hasn't had a car for a while, which makes it hard on her seeing as she has two small daughters who need to go to day care so she can go to work. So, yeah, she's flipping out because her dad called her to tell her he is financing a new car for her. And that she can pick it up today. I'm so happy for her! It will help her out so much.

I stayed the night over at Clint's last night. He has to be at work at 5:30 in the morning, so when we woke up at 4:00 he asked if I'd want to stay at his place until he got back from work instead of going home. I did opt to go home. But it was a cute thing for him to ask.

Last night when he picked me up he brought me a beautiful single rose. Very classy.

Speaking of cute things guys do, Bren is having trouble writing her novel. She needs to think of something to put in a note that a guy would send with flowers. Something sweet and romantic, but not too cheesy. I'm not much help. I thought about asking my male roommate, but I know his answer would be something like, "Nice shoes... Wanna fuck?" And that just wouldn't work.

So, yeah... I don't know what I'm doing today. Diana wants to go out to dinner with me, her boyfriend, and Clint. Don't know if that will happen. And I've been meaning to hang out with Nicolai this week, but it never happens. He called me last night to invite me to College Night at The Rage, but I passed. Staying home and watching "Resident Evil" with Clint sounded like a better idea.

By the way, Josh hasn't called me since the Sick And Twisted Festival. Interesting... I guess I did make the right choice.

before - after

Mood: Appreciated
Wearing: Still in my jammies
Listening To: A Gavin Friday song
Thinking: I hope Clint doesn't get sick of me
Wishing: I knew what I was doing today