n a v i g a t i o n <<
>> p a s t
>> p r e s e n t
>> f u t u r e
>> a r c h i v e s
>> l y r i c a l
>> c l i q u e s
>> a b o u t
>> p h o t o s
>> c o n t a c t
>> n o t e s
>> g u e s t b o o k
>> h o s t

The current mood of sensualminx@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
I'm fucking fired
10.13.04 . 3:43 am

Fired from being a diarist, that is.

It's a funny thing about diaries... You stop writing for a bit. You think you can pick it back up at any moment. But no, it's not that easy. How do you jump right into something you want to vent, brag, rant, etc. about without touching on the things that have happened in that void?

I still haven't figured that part out.

To make a long story short... Paul and I are still happily married. We are both still working our butts off. He's still getting dicked around when it comes to seeing his son. I'm back to doing photography for the Asylum. My hair still never makes me happy. And I'm still lazy as fuck when it comes to being a diarist. For that matter, I still procrastinate when it comes to anything that requires me to write or utilize my constantly flowing creative juices.

Heh. That sounded kinda dirty.

before - after

Mood: Normal
Wearing: Jammies. Yeah. That's right bitch. I'm lazy.
Listening To: Oingo Boingo
Thinking: I have too many things to do.
Wishing: Winning the lottery right about now would sure be helpful.