n a v i g a t i o n <<
>> p a s t
>> p r e s e n t
>> f u t u r e
>> a r c h i v e s
>> l y r i c a l
>> c l i q u e s
>> a b o u t
>> p h o t o s
>> c o n t a c t
>> n o t e s
>> g u e s t b o o k
>> h o s t

The current mood of sensualminx@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
I'm scared. Hold me.
03.30.04 . 9:57 pm

So, I'm sitting here watching 24. I never watch it, because it's something I've never had the time to get into. But I'm bored tonight, and it's on.

And I'm getting seriously fucking creeped out.

The majority of my friends know I love horror movies. Ghosts, zombies, vampires, werewolves, serial killers... I love it all. It amuses and thrills me, doesn't scare me. But what does scare me?

Plagues and biological warfare.

It's always been this way. The thought of some disease invading my body... Quickly and painfully destroying all my organs, my flesh. It freaks me out beyond belief.

And it's kind of funny, my favorite novel is The Stand. Which starts out with a plague that kills off the majority of the earths population. So why is it my favorite seeing as it's subject matter is what truly frightens me?

Okay, I'm not really sure.

Bah, it's like a car wreck. I don't want to look, but I can't help myself.

I best not have any nightmares.

before - after

Mood: Twitchy
Wearing: Red shirt, black pants
Listening To: The television
Thinking: Why does this bother me so much?
Wishing: I could get cuddles right now...