n a v i g a t i o n <<
>> p a s t
>> p r e s e n t
>> f u t u r e
>> a r c h i v e s
>> l y r i c a l
>> c l i q u e s
>> a b o u t
>> p h o t o s
>> c o n t a c t
>> n o t e s
>> g u e s t b o o k
>> h o s t

The current mood of sensualminx@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
Kill, kill, kill, kill!
02.14.04 . 2:55 am

Whooo...

Just got back from the Trash Film Orgy's showing of Friday The 13th and it's first sequel. It was great! The TFO is always good fun, but there was something extra wonderful about seeing the horror movies, on the actual Friday the 13th, with a huge insane crowd.

It was somewhat annoying towards the start of the first movie, when two guys behind me kept complaining about the loudness of the theater. I mean, come on... How do you go to an event like that and not realize a major part of it is the audience participation? Get a fucking clue...

A good portion of the Meet & Greet crowd was there, as well as a lot of my other friends from around town. The Crest always rocks because whenever I go, I see people I haven't seen for a long time.

Oh, and I got a whole memory card full of pictures on my digital camera. So much fun. While there, I went around to the different "camp activities." I learned how to make a pipe out of an apple, I got to stab things with a big knife, and I even got to spin a wheel to figure out what my title would be. I got "Handjobber" and had to go around yelling to the crowd what my title was. My, my, what fun!

So, overall it was a great night. Sunday is the Anti-Valentine Ball at the Asylum, and Amy invited me to a party that will be going on tomorrow night. Looks like it will be a big weekend for me.

I wish that Paul could have been here tonight. I know he would have had a blast... I still have a few pictures of him stored on my digital camera, and I love showing him off to everyone. That, and if I get lonely I can just switch it on and see him.

Even with all this activity I know tomorrow is going to be very lonely without him.

*sighs*

before - after

Mood: Frisky
Wearing: Fishnets, boots, sexy outfit, devil horns...
Listening To: Depeche Mode
Thinking: TFO should be every weekend!
Wishing: I was in the UK for V-Day