n a v i g a t i o n <<
>> p a s t
>> p r e s e n t
>> f u t u r e
>> a r c h i v e s
>> l y r i c a l
>> c l i q u e s
>> a b o u t
>> p h o t o s
>> c o n t a c t
>> n o t e s
>> g u e s t b o o k
>> h o s t

The current mood of sensualminx@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
Bored and sleepy in Sactown
02.26.03 . 2:31 am

I'm too sleepy to be writing, but I thought I'd post random shit anyway...

Tonight, after work, Shiloe called me. Yay! I've been missing him terribly. He came to my house, and we decided to call John (who I've also been missing) and figure out what to do with our Tuesday night.

The three of us finally decided to just go to Denny's. Because Sacramento is a shithole, and that's about the only place you can go late at night on a Tuesday...

When Shiloe and I got there, we couldn't help but stare at this one table. We thought it may be his friend Sarah seated at the table with two others, but we couldn't tell because her back was to us. Turned out it was. So she and her two friends came over and chatted with us. Sarah seems to be a cool chick. She has a tendency to randomly say things like "A few nights ago someone called me 'that crazy bohemian chick...' I wanted to hump their leg."

After that little group left, Shiloe, John, and I just sat at our booth slowly falling deeper into insanity. We have a tendency to bring that out in each other.

The three of us went outside to smoke, and ended up listening to the Dropkick Murphey's blasting out of John's truck. He was talking about the short script he just wrote. He wants me to play the only real female role. Which would require me to be a crazy girl in a cemetary.

There are also three male roles, one of which he named Shiloe. Yet he does not think Shiloe fits the part (Huh?). He does however, think Shiloe might be able to play the token insane guy. To prove to John that he could look insane, Shiloe whipped his eye liner pencil out of his pocket, and put it on. Which, to me, does not make him appear insane... In fact, for a straight man, he works the eye liner quite well. He has strikingly pretty eyes to begin with, and the makeup only enhances them more.

Shiloe says he'll let me dress him in drag. As a matter of fact, he proudly told me he looks great as a woman. Which is one of the many reasons why I love my Shiloe.

before - after

Mood: Silly
Wearing: Black shirt and my favorite jeans
Listening To: The Eurythmics
Thinking: Boys in drag are always fun!
Wishing: Paul wasn't at work right now