n a v i g a t i o n <<
>> p a s t
>> p r e s e n t
>> f u t u r e
>> a r c h i v e s
>> l y r i c a l
>> c l i q u e s
>> a b o u t
>> p h o t o s
>> c o n t a c t
>> n o t e s
>> g u e s t b o o k
>> h o s t

The current mood of sensualminx@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
My Baby You
Marc Anthony . Marc Anthony

As I look into your eyes,
I see all the reasons why,
My life's worth a thousand skies.
You're the simplest love I've known,
And the purest one I'll own...
No, you'll never be alone.

My baby, you...
Are the reason I could fly.
And cause of you...
I don't have to wonder why.
Baby, you...
There's no more just getting by.
You're the reason I feel so alive...

Though these words I sing are true,
They still fail to capture you.
As mere words can only do...
How do I explain that smile?
And how it turns my world around...
Keeping my feet on the ground.

My baby, you...
Are the reason I could fly.
And cause of you...
I don't have to wonder why.
Baby, you...
There's no more just getting by.
You're the reason I feel so alive...

Oh, I will soothe you if you fall.
I'll be right there if you call.
You're my greatest love of all...

You are the reason I could fly.
And cause of you...
I don't have to wonder why.
My baby, you...
There's no more just getting by.
Cause you're the reason I feel so alive...

I feel so alive...

before - after