n a v i g a t i o n <<
>> p a s t
>> p r e s e n t
>> f u t u r e
>> a r c h i v e s
>> l y r i c a l
>> c l i q u e s
>> a b o u t
>> p h o t o s
>> c o n t a c t
>> n o t e s
>> g u e s t b o o k
>> h o s t

The current mood of sensualminx@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
Bah to technology!
02.09.03 . 5:37 am

My computer broke.

It's fixed now.

The technicians tried to tell me I had a virus and needed a new hard drive. Ryan said "poo!" to that. He fixed it in a matter of minutes. I may have to give him my first born for that one.

Now I get Paul on the web cam again. I'm happy.

More tomorrow when I'm not half asleep.

before - after

Mood: Sleepy
Wearing: Short black skirt, black shirt, lace up boots
Listening To: The wonderful sound of a working computer
Thinking: Fucking techs
Wishing: I didn't break my PC in the first place by trying to uninstall things Windows didn't want me to uninstall