n a v i g a t i o n <<
>> p a s t
>> p r e s e n t
>> f u t u r e
>> a r c h i v e s
>> l y r i c a l
>> c l i q u e s
>> a b o u t
>> p h o t o s
>> c o n t a c t
>> n o t e s
>> g u e s t b o o k
>> h o s t

The current mood of sensualminx@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
Good music and distractions
02.04.03 . 3:26 am

I was meaning to write in my diary yesterday, but I never got around to it. Actually, Paul distracted me as usual. But it's an amazing distraction I find myself looking forward to every day. I'd be sad if it stopped.

I did end up going to the club on Sunday, fishnets and all. Turns out Gary didn't notice me at all Saturday night over at the cemetary, so it's all cool that he didn't say hello. Which is actually what I figured. Ryan was in a depressed mood. It made me sad. I left early with Michael and we went to Denny's for a late night dinner.

Tonight, I went out and saw Cowboy Mouth and Maroon 5 over at The Boardwalk. Good show! They are two completely different bands with offbeat sounds, so it was a fun and diverse crowd. And it's actually good to go on a night when you don't have to shove your way through a mosh pit (I'm fiesty, but I'm still small and easily squishable).

So, I've been thinking about putting up a glossary for my diary. I don't know, though... I've never really thought I needed one, because no one reads this stuff (or at least I like to pretend no one does). But it is rather amusing to attempt to explain how the people around you play a role in your life using only a short paragraph.

before - after

Mood: Sleepy (suprising, I know)
Wearing: Black hoodie with flames on the sleeves, my favorite jeans
Listening To: The Smashing Pumpkins
Thinking: So much it makes my head spin
Wishing: I was somewhere else