n a v i g a t i o n <<
>> p a s t
>> p r e s e n t
>> f u t u r e
>> a r c h i v e s
>> l y r i c a l
>> c l i q u e s
>> a b o u t
>> p h o t o s
>> c o n t a c t
>> n o t e s
>> g u e s t b o o k
>> h o s t

The current mood of sensualminx@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
Bits and pieces
01.25.03 . 5:21 pm

Diaryland was not working yesterday. And Bren had to voice the scariest thought ever. She posed the question of what if Diaryland completely crashed and everything was lost. Everything. Gone.

*GASP*

I seriously started to freak out at that thought. And it's funny... I haven't been writing much. And the one day I was bored and random enough to write an entry, I couldn't.

But that's okay. I was pleasantly distracted. God bless instant messaging and web cams. I actually had the most enjoyable Friday night home alone in... well, I can't even think of a time I've had so much giddy naughty fun.

Last night I was supposed to see "Chicago." But, instead, Clint had to go with Tyson to some frat party. I hear Tyson ended up drinking far too much and heaving in Clint's car. Ouch.

I also chatted with Michael and contemplated going ice skating. But we figured it was too late to start. So next Friday we've set a date to watch me fall on my ass on hard, cold ice.

Oh, and I rediscovered Sissyfight.com. It kept me rather amused at 4am when I had nothing else to do. There's something completely satisfying about making people curl up into a ball and cry. Even if it is only makebelieve.

So, yes. Looks like I may be spending tonight at home. I don't feel motivated enough to go out. At least not as of yet (and it is still early). Plus, I've actually been in a mood to start webdesigning and skinning again. I created a wonderful Sims skin with a punk/goth/bondage theme. I was rather proud.

So maybe I'll find more artistic motivation for tonight.

And besides. There's always chatting online...

before - after

Mood: Playful
Wearing: Baby blue tank top with a ladybug and my favorite jeans
Listening To: Smoking Popes
Thinking: La dee da
Wishing: I had more money for... stuff