n a v i g a t i o n <<
>> p a s t
>> p r e s e n t
>> f u t u r e
>> a r c h i v e s
>> l y r i c a l
>> c l i q u e s
>> a b o u t
>> p h o t o s
>> c o n t a c t
>> n o t e s
>> g u e s t b o o k
>> h o s t

The current mood of sensualminx@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Minx gets a new look
02.12.04 . 1:32 am

Okay, I promised to start writing again, but I went one step further. Because Saul has been tormenting me about changing my layout for a while now, I finally decided to.

I'm going to miss my old layout very much, especially the tits. And the bondage theme. And the great looking catgirl. But I do suppose it was time for a change. I was lazy when I created it originally, and it showed. So maybe I was a little lazy with this one, but I don't think it's as obvious... At least I hope not.

And you know what's strange? I know this is my second layout in a row to feature anime in it's design. I've never been an anime fan. But I do have my cat fetish, and finding non-anime pictures of feline women is a hard thing to do.

On top of that, I've also been working on a new personal webpage layout and I've revamped the design for an online group I run.

Yes, I think the bug has bit me again.

Shit, I just remembered I also have banner impressions to use up, but I'm not so sure about that. I've never been one to want to advertise my diary. But I suppose I should use what I paid for.

I hope I'm back writing for a while.

before - after

Mood: Adventurous
Wearing: Pinstripe pants, odd shirt, lace up boots
Listening To: Cyndi Lauper
Thinking: So very pretty...
Wishing: I could show Paul right now!