n a v i g a t i o n <<
>> p a s t
>> p r e s e n t
>> f u t u r e
>> a r c h i v e s
>> l y r i c a l
>> c l i q u e s
>> a b o u t
>> p h o t o s
>> c o n t a c t
>> n o t e s
>> g u e s t b o o k
>> h o s t

The current mood of sensualminx@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
So, um, hi
01.21.03 . 12:52 am

Well, I'm writing.

I really don't want to. No, wait... Part of me wants to ramble and vent. The other part just doesn't have the energy.

I've been like this for a while now. So I finally decided to write something, just to prove that I'm still alive and sane. I hate it when I get in these weird moods.

What's up:
Work is giving me no hours
Clint wants to start dating me again
I'm still sick (but coughing less)
I'm still not eating right
Rob is going to Iraq next weekend
I'd like $1,000,000
It looks like I may be going out on my first date since Clint and I broke up. And, oh yeah, he's 33... Perhaps that's a bad idea... I don't know. *sigh*

There, I've written. Hopefully, I'll elaborate more soon.

before - after

Mood: Strange
Wearing: Clothes
Listening To: Vertical Horizon
Thinking: I ate too much
Wishing: Things were easier on my emotions