n a v i g a t i o n <<
>> p a s t
>> p r e s e n t
>> f u t u r e
>> a r c h i v e s
>> l y r i c a l
>> c l i q u e s
>> a b o u t
>> p h o t o s
>> c o n t a c t
>> n o t e s
>> g u e s t b o o k
>> h o s t

The current mood of sensualminx@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
Crawling
Linkin Park . Hybrid Theory

Crawling in my skin,
These wounds they will not heal...
Fear is how I fall,
Confusing what is real...

There�s something inside me that pulls beneath the surface,
Consuming, confusing...
This lack of self control I feel is never ending,
Controling...
I can�t seem to find myself again,
My walls are closing in...
Without a sense of confidence,
I�m convinced that it's just too much pressure to take...
I�ve felt this way before,
So insecure...

Crawling in my skin,
These wounds they will not heal...
Fear is how I fall,
Confusing what is real...

Discomfort endlessly has pulled itself upon me,
Distracting, reacting...
Against my will I stand beside my own reflection,
It�s haunting...
How I can�t seem to find myself again,
My walls are closing in...
Without a sense of confidence,
I�m convinced that it's just too much pressure to take...
I�ve felt this way before,
So insecure...

Crawling in my skin,
These wounds they will not heal...
Fear is how I fall,
Confusing what is real...

Crawling in my skin,
These wounds they will not heal...
Fear is how I fall,
Confusing, confusing what is real...

Theres something inside me that pulls beneath the surface,
Consuming...

Confusing what is real...

This lack of self control I fear is never ending,
Controling...

Confusing what is real...